skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat May 19
W
Manchester Meadows
FINAL
Sun May 20
W
Wakemed Soccer Park
FINAL
Sun Jun 3
L
Wakemed Soccer Park
FINAL
Sat Jun 9
L
Wakemed Soccer Park
FINAL
Sat Jun 16
T
Wakemed Soccer Park
FINAL
Sun Jun 17
L
Mooresville High School
FINAL
Sat Jun 23
W
BB&T Sports Complex
FINAL
Wed Jun 27
L
Memorial Stadium Downtown
FINAL
Sat Jun 30 -
Christian Academy
4:00 PM EDT
Sat Jul 7
W
Middle Creek High School
FINAL