skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
153970724150 Sun May 19
L
Houston High School
FINAL
153970724153 Sat May 25
W
MOBA Soccer Stadium
FINAL
153970724154 Sun May 26
L
CCS David Stanton Field
FINAL
153970724157 Sat Jun 1
L
Sportsblast Complex
FINAL
153970724159 Sat Jun 8
W
John Hunt Park
FINAL
153970724173 Sun Jun 9
T
Houston High School
FINAL
153970724164 Sat Jun 15
W
Houston High School
FINAL
153970724168 Sat Jun 22
L
Houston High School
FINAL
153970724197 Sun Jun 23
W
Houston High School
FINAL
153970724176 Sun Jun 30
W
Father Ryan High School
FINAL
153970724611 Fri Jul 5
L
Father Ryan High School
FINAL