skip navigation

Staff Directory

From left to right, WPSL Vice President Brad Lund, WPSL Vice President DeBray Ayala, United States Adult Soccer Association President John Motta, and WPSL President Sean Jones.



(405) 601-0025



1907 N. Broadway Ave, Suite C

Oklahoma City, OK  73103

Executive Committee

Title Name Email
President Sean Jones Email Sean Jones
Vice President DeBray Ayala Email DeBray Ayala
Vice President Brad Lund Email Brad Lund
Commissioner Rich Sparling Email Rich Sparling

Front Office

Title Name Email
Team Services Director Beth Patterson Email Beth Patterson
Communications Director James Poling Email James Poling
Creative Content Jeramie McPeek Email Jeramie McPeek
Marketing Director Robyn Healy Email Robyn Healy
Medical Director Dr. Vytas Ringus Email Dr. Vytas Ringus
Referee Coordinator David Simmons Email David Simmons

Associate Commissioners

Title Name Email
Associate Commissioner - West Macy Jo Harrison Email Macy Jo Harrison
Associate Commissioner - Central Matt Homonoff Email Matt Homonoff
Associate Commissioner - South Kendra Halterman Email Kendra Halterman
Associate Commissioner - East Jessica Mendez Email Jessica Mendez

2018 WPSL Conference Delegates

Region Name Club Email
Central - North Marcia Abbott Minnesota TwinStars Email Marcia Abbott
Central - Heartland Lindsay Eversmeyer Fire & Ice SC Email Lindsay Eversmeyer
Central - Southwest Wayne Farmer Fortuna Tulsa Email Wayne Farmer
Central - South Texas Lee Cullip Tti Bluebonnets Email Lee Cullip
West - Northwest Erin Vaughan ISC Gunners Email Erin Vaughan
West - PacNorth Rose Shoen Primero De Mayo Email Rose Shoen
West - Coastal Barry Ritson L.A. Premier FC Ladies Email Barry Ritson
West - PacSouth Charlie MacCabe FC Tucson Women Email Charlie MacCabe
East - Metropolitan Cindy Spera New York Athletic Club Email Cindy Spera
East - Mid Atlantic Brittney Ruggieri Lehigh Valley Tempest Email Brittney Ruggieri
East - Colonial Andy Vera Old Dominion Cesena USA Email Andy Vera
East - Ohio Valley Bob Wolfbauer Motor City FC Email Bob Wolfbauer
South - Carolinas Lindsey Delorenze Oak City United Email Lindsey Delorenze
South - Sunshine Marge Perry FC Surge Email Marge Perry
South - Southeast Gretchen Hammel Chattanooga FC Email Gretchen Hammel
South - Gulf Coast David Kemp Pensacola FC Email David Kemp